That the social network will have new privacy. An option is called Clear history (clear history). That will allow users to delete browsing data. This Tuesday the CEO of Facebook Mark Zuckerberg. Announced that the social. The network will have a new privacy option called “Clear history” (clear history) that will allow users to delete browsing data. Through a post on Facebook, Zuckerberg said that the function will be similar to what we can find in browsers, such as chrome or firefox, and that it will eliminate the data that the platform knows such as the links you have clicked on, the sites you have visited and more.
A Secret That if You Are Connected
Facebook knows which sites you visit in your browser and this is used for advertising purposes. For example, if you visit a camera site, such as Canon or Nikon. You will see ads for their products on the MLM Email Addresses for sale on the social network. Zuckerberg notes that “once we implement this update you’ll be able to see information about. The apps and websites you’ve interacted with and you’ll be able to delete this information from your account. You can even disable the storage of this information with your account.
That Facebook Will Not Only The Social Media
Allow you to delete your history but also prevent you from storing it in the future. Zuckerberg alluded to his appearance before the united states congress a few weeks ago. One of the things I learned from my experience testifying in Congress is that I didn’t have enough clear answers to some of the data questions. We are working to make sure these controls are clear and we will have more to come soon,” she assured. Weeks ago, the biggest scandal in the history of Facebook broke out. The social network was revealed when it was found that the consulting firm Cambridge Analytica obtained data from nearly 87 million accounts to create political strategies and influence public opinion, especially during the 2016 elections in the united states.